Finger Licking' Friday
Fri, May 22
Live on Zoom
May 22, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Our live stream on Fridays at 5:00 pm where we try out some delicious and approachable recipes together.
Isolation Haircut Clean Ups
Thu, May 21
Live on Zoom
May 21, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Step up your grooming game with us! We KNOW your other half isn’t used to anyone besides their regular hair guru; but with our help you’ll be able to keep them goin’ without a trip out of the house!
Hump Day Dump Day
Wed, May 20
Live on Zoom
May 20, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
Live on Zoom
Hump day is here; it's time to climb that proverbial little hill we know all too well as, the middle of the week.
BRAIDS 101
Tue, May 19
Live on Zoom
May 19, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Learn our (3) favorite braids: Dutch, French & Fishtail.
Hot Tools Class
Mon, May 18
Live on Zoom
May 18, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Learn how to create salon worthy styles from the comfort of your home.
Finger Licking' Friday
Fri, May 08
Live on Zoom
May 08, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Live on Zoom
Our live stream on Fridays at 5:00 pm where we try out some delicious and approachable recipes together.
Short Hair Shape Ups at Home
Thu, May 07
Live on Zoom
May 07, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Live on Zoom
Step up your grooming game with us! We KNOW your other half isn’t used to anyone besides their regular hair guru; but with our help you’ll be able to keep them goin’ without a trip out of the house!
Hump Day Dump Day
Wed, May 06
Live on Zoom
May 06, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Live on Zoom
Hump day is here; it's time to climb that proverbial little hill we know all too well as, the middle of the week.
BRAIDS 101
Tue, May 05
Live on Zoom
May 05, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Learn our (3) favorite braids: Dutch, French & Fishtail.
Hot Tools Class
Mon, May 04
Live on Zoom
May 04, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Learn how to create salon worthy styles from the comfort of your home.
Hot Tools Class
Thu, Apr 30
Zoom
Apr 30, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom
Learn how to create salon worthy styles from the comfort of your home.
Spring Clean Stream
Wed, Apr 29
Live on Zoom
Apr 29, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Live on Zoom
Spring Clean your beauty products with The Hair Room
BRAIDS 101
Tue, Apr 28
Live on Zoom
Apr 28, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Live on Zoom
Learn our (3) favorite braids: dutch, French & fishtail.
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

© 2019 by The Hair Room JC, LLC